BDCA Calendar of Events

University Of Maryland Calendar
City of College Park Calendar

-------------------------------- November 2017 Events -------------------------

            BDCA Board Meeting - November 6 (Monday) at 7:30pm

        Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - November 6 (Monday)

            BDCA Public Meeting - November 16 (Thursday) at 7:30 in the White Lotus Wellness Center

     Thanksgiving - November 23

-------------------------------- December 2017 Events -------------------------

             BDCA Board Meeting - December 4 (Monday) at 7:00pm

       BDCA Christmas Holiday Party - December 9 (Saturday) 12:30pm to 2pm in Fealy Hall

              Hanukkah - December 13 at Sunset (Wednesday)

              Christmas - December 25 (Monday)

-------------------------------- January 2018 Events --------------------------

  New Years Day - January 1 (Monday)

          Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - January 2 (Tuesday)

              BDCA Board Meeting - January 8 (Monday) at 7:00pm

             Martin Luther King Holiday - January 15 (Monday - no trash pickup)

              BDCA Public Meeting - January 18 (Thursday) at 8pm in Fealy Hall

------------------------------- February 2018 Events --------------------------

              BDCA Board Meeting - February 5 (Monday)

          Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - February 6 (Tuesday)

              BDCA Public Meeting - February 15 (Thursday) at 8pm in Fealy Hall

       Chinese New Year starts (Year of the Dog) - February 16 (Friday)

                President's Day - February 19 (Monday - no trash pickup)