BDCA Calendar of Events

University Of Maryland Calendar
City of College Park Calendar

-------------------------------- March 2018 Events -----------------------------

              BDCA Board Meeting - March 5 (Monday)

        Daylight Savings Time Begins - March 11 (Sunday)

        Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - March 7 (Tuesday)

              BDCA Public Meeting - March 15 (Thursday) at 7:30pm at the Fishnet

------------------------------- April 2018 Events -------------------------------

           Easter - April 1 (Sunday)

              BDCA Board Meeting - Monday April 2

        Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - April 9 (Tuesday)

              BDCA Public Meeting - April 19 (Thursday) at 7:30pm in Fealy Hall

     Maryland Day (University of Maryland) - April 28 (Saturday)

-------------------------------- May 2018 Events ---------------------------------

               BDCA Board Meeting - Monday May 7

         Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - May 10 (Tuesday)

          Mother's Day - May 13 (Sunday)

               BDCA Public Meeting - May 17 (Thursday) at 7:30m in Fealy Hall

                 Memorial Day - May 28 (Monday - City holiday, no trash pick-up)

------------------------------- June 2018 Events -----------------------------

               BDCA Board Meeting - Monday June 4

         Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - June 5 (Tuesday)

                 BDCA Public Meeting (BDCA Elections) June 16 (Thursday) at 7:30pm

             Father's Day - June 17 (Sunday)