BDCA Calendar of Events

University Of Maryland Calendar
City of College Park Calendar

------------------------------- October 2018 Events --------------------------

            BDCA Board Meeting - October 1 (Monday) at 7:30pm

        Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - October 8 (Monday)

            BDCA Public Meeting - October 18 (Thursday) at 7:30pm in Fealy Hall

     BDCA Berwyn Day Bonfire - October 28 (Sunday) 4 to 9pm at Berwyn Neighborhood Park

          Halloween - October 31 (Wednesday) 6 to 8pm

-------------------------------- November 2018 Events -------------------------

            BDCA Board Meeting - November 5 (Monday) at 7:30pm

        Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - November 5 (Monday)

            BDCA Public Meeting - November 15 (Thursday) at 7:30 at the Fishnet

     Thanksgiving - November 22

-------------------------------- December 2018 Events -------------------------

              Hanukkah - December 2 at Sunset (Sunday)

             BDCA Board Meeting - December 3 (Monday) at 7:00pm

        Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - December 3 (Monday)

       BDCA Holiday Meeting - December 20 at 7:30pm in Fealy Hall

              Christmas - December 25 (Tuesday)

-------------------------------- January 2019 Events --------------------------

  New Years Day - January 1 (Tuesday)

          Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - January 2 (Wednesday)

              BDCA Board Meeting - January 7 (Monday) at 7:00pm

             Martin Luther King Holiday - January 14 (Monday - no trash pickup)

              BDCA Public Meeting - January 17 (Thursday) at 7pm in Fealy Hall